top of page

Standards Aligned


"For me, using the standards to determine exactly what students need to be able to do and need to know from the lesson is one of the most beneficial pieces of the Learning Focused lesson plan. It seems simple, but by pinpointing exactly what students need to be able to do, I can more effectively plan my learning activities. This piece of the Learning Focused lesson plan helps navigate my lesson without getting off track. It also helps me define different levels of High Order Thinking, giving my students a manageable progression through the different levels of understanding."


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page